wesboundmusic

Wow! This was nice!!! It started out with an elderly lady giving me her train ticket because she had bought one too many. As I was going to give her the money, she went “No, no, just keep it, that’s yours!” I was speechless! As a small way of reciprocating I gave her one of the CDs with my tracks on, of which I usually carry a few items with me for promotional reasons or situations like this, along with saying if she wasn’t into this kind of music, then she might consider giving it to her grandchild or something. We had a really nice chat while riding the train downtown and made fun of Munich’s municipal and regional transportation system that seems to have problems with their switch tower almost every other day. And we parted with happy banter like they were going to show up if I performed…

View original post 1,340 more words

Leave a Reply

