How Redneck are you?

This is pretty funny. A test as to how much of a redneck you are… 😉 (I frankly don’t have the slightest clue where the 5% in my case factor in, but well – see for yourself ;-))

You Are 5% Redneck

I’ll slap you so hard, your clothes will be outta style.
You ain’t no redneck – you’re all Yankee!
How Redneck Are You?
6 Responses to How Redneck are you?

  1. Jura says:

    hehehe 😀 only was not proved to be a redneck, guess those 5% are stashed away deeply inside and it is not so simple to disclose it 😉

  2. Jura says:

    SUPER! I like that my comment was so “fast” – your renewed blog works MUCH better and looks SO fine 🙂

  3. renovatio06 says:

    Thanks, Jura – glad to see you back here! 😀 And I’m afraid I’ll have to agree: Not only does it work much better and look quite o.k., it also comes for free! Can you imagine? And importing my old blog worked like a breeze (maybe except for the lost categories, but that’s bearable), while the commercial provider not only gave me a hard time and still took my money, but also never managed to solve the issue. So, I’m one step away from having to see a lawyer on this now, because they already sent me two demand notes blackmailing me to take this to court… 😦 The more experiences I have with corporations, the more I’m beginning to hate them…

  4. David says:

    5%?! It’s not that much, is it? Could have come worse 😉
    Your Blog is really in good style and I especially like the one called “day 3 already”…
    I’ve been in Canada last week and am still trying to get back in all day’s business.

    greetz
    david

  5. renovatio06 says:

    Thanks, David for your nice comment on my blog in general and the 5% in particular 🙂 Please keep me posted, if you have any blog posts or reports on your trip somewhere.

  6. Immigration says:

    You have answered most all of the best questions regarding Candian Immigration and migration process,, What are the histories? How to get started collecting? I will refer my site visitors to you.

    Thanks!

    Canadian Immigration

Leave a Reply

