Commenting facilitated (I hope…)

At first, heartfelt thanks to you, dear friends, who have taken their time to visit and comment on this blog. The good news first: Even, if some of your comments have not appeared yet, they aren’t lost. I found them being brandished by the overly aggressive spam filter that comes with this wordpress package. So I have taken a look, modified some settings, restored your comments manually and hope to have made it easier for your contributions to appear. Also, you shouldn’t have to get registered anymore to be able to post.

The not-so-good news is that I haven’t figured out, yet, why the restored comments still don’t appear on the front page. Maybe some caching problem, but I’ll figure it out. So, let me renew my invitation to you to contribute and share the experience (at least virtually), knowing that your time won’t be wasted, but that it may take me a little bit until I have this humonguous wordpress package running smoothly.

Thanks for being there, folks!

The Admin, Werner

Technorati Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

