Paperwork Part#1 Completed

Last night, I interrupted what seems to have become my latest addiction: Taking and editing photos. Instead, I finally got around filling in last remaining fields on immigration application forms for Law Offices Colin R. Singer who will file and partly process my application for permanent residence in Canada.

This marks an important milestone in my project and I’m excited to learn what the next steps will be.

3 Responses to Paperwork Part#1 Completed

Leave a Reply

